Discover the work of Epsylon Point, street artist and pioneer of urban art in France.

Politically engaged artist, Epsylon Point is exhibiting at La CHOOSE Galerie

Hanging a beautiful, expressive painting on a wall in your office or business requires choosing a work that reflects the culture of your company and the image you want to convey to your visitors. If you are looking to acquire the work of a politically engaged artist , you will find Epsylon Point's works on display and offered for sale or on lease from La CHOOSE Galerie.

What do we mean by a committed artist?

A committed artist puts his art at the service of a cause close to his heart. He uses it to express his opinion on the ideas that have convinced him, to challenge the public or to convey a message. His position in relation to the concept he defends can be more or less explicit in his works.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We thus find singers, writers, painters, musicians, etc. that use ecology or the environment, rights (of men and women, children or animals), or even politics or specific social situations. Their adherence to a cause can cause them some problems with the authorities of their country, from where some choose to go into exile in other countries, while remaining active and faithful to the ideology they support.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

For his part, the politically engaged artist attacks injustices in this complex universe, its effects on society and individuals. In the field of painting and street art, Epsylon Point stands out not only for its ideas, but also for its methods. You will find his works exhibited at La CHOOSE Galerie.

Epsylon Point, artist involved in several causes

Epsylon Point, is a French musician and painter. This politically engaged artist uses his works to underline and update, in his own way, the perverse character of capitalism, but also the setbacks of dictatorial systems. His works also deal with the human condition, conflicts that turn the world upside down as well as various societal issues.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to politics and social issues, he is also interested in eroticism in the relationship of each with modesty, and has made it one of the themes of many of his paintings. Note that this unique artist graduated from a school of Fine Arts in Dijon there has gone from graffiti and street art to a more “select” aspect of his art by opting for the stencil. True to himself in his way of expressing himself, his works are colorful and graphic while being particularly expressive.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Epsylon Point is exhibited at La CHOOSE Galerie . Defenders of the work of this politically engaged artist, the owners of the premises have dedicated a space to him in their gallery. The realizations are offered for sale or leasing, with specific financing methods, depending on the option chosen.

La CHOOSE Galerie, a space dedicated to the promotion of French artists

Created by Laurent COQUANT gallery owner and dealer for more than 30 years and Henri TRUMER lawyer and amateur enlightened by art and its history, La CHOOSE Galerie is one of those places designed for French artists from all walks of life. One of the main objectives being in particular to promote their works throughout the world. The gallery opened in Paris in January 2020, in the 8th

Découvrez l’œuvre d’Epsylon Point, street artiste et pionnier de l’art urbain en France.

Artiste engagé politiquement, Epsylon Point s’expose à La CHOOSE Galerie

Accrocher un beau tableau expressif sur un mur de votre bureau ou de votre entreprise impose de choisir une œuvre reflétant la culture de votre société et l’image que vous souhaitez renvoyer à vos visiteurs. Si vous cherchez à acquérir les réalisations d’un artiste engagé politiquement, vous trouverez les œuvres d’Epsylon Point exposés et proposés à la vente ou en leasing auprès de La CHOOSE Galerie.

Qu’est-ce qu’on entend par artiste engagé ?

Un artiste engagé met son art au service d’une cause qui lui tient à cœur. Il s’en sert pour exprimer son avis sur les idées qui l’ont convaincu, pour interpeller le public ou faire passer un message. Sa position par rapport au concept qu’il défend peut être plus ou moins explicite dans ses œuvres.

On trouve ainsi des chanteurs, des écrivains, peintres, musiciens, etc. qui utilisent l’écologie ou l’environnement, les droits (des hommes et des femmes, des enfants ou des animaux), ou encore la politique ou des situations sociales spécifiques. Leur adhérence à une cause peut leur valoir quelques problèmes avec les autorités de leur pays, d’où certains choisissent de s’exiler dans d’autres contrées, tout en restant actifs et fidèles à l’idéologie qu’ils soutiennent.

Pour sa part, l’artiste engagé politiquement s’attaque aux injustices dans cet univers complexe, à ses effets sur la société et les individus. Dans le domaine de la peinture et du street art, Epsylon Point se démarque non seulement par ses idées, mais également par ses méthodes. Vous trouverez ses œuvres exposées à La CHOOSE Galerie.

Epsylon Point, artiste engagé dans plusieurs causes

Epsylon Point, est un musicien et peintre français. Cet artiste engagé politiquement utilise ses œuvres pour souligner et mettre à jour, à sa manière, le caractère pervers du capitalisme, mais également les revers des systèmes dictatoriaux. Ses réalisations traitent également de la condition humaine, des conflits qui bouleversent le monde ainsi que de questions sociétales diverses.

Outre la politique et les cas de société, il s’intéresse également à l’érotisme au rapport de chacun avec la pudeur, et en a fait l’un des thèmes de bon nombre de ses peintures. À noter que cet artiste singulier est sorti d’une école des Beaux-Arts de Dijon il y a de cela passé des graffiti et du street art à un aspect plus « select » de son art en optant pour le pochoir. Fidèle à lui-même dans sa manière de s’exprimer, ses œuvres sont hauts en couleurs et en graphisme tout en étant particulièrement expressifs.

Epsylon Point est exposé à La CHOOSE Galerie. Défenseurs de l’œuvre de cet artiste engagé politiquement, les propriétaires des lieux lui ont consacré un espace dans leur galerie. Les réalisations sont proposées à la vente ou en leasing, avec des méthodes de financement spécifiques, en fonction de l’option choisie.

La CHOOSE Galerie, un espace dédié à la promotion des artistes français

Créée par Laurent COQUANT galeriste et marchand depuis plus de 30 ans et Henri TRUMER avocat et amateur éclairé par l’art et son histoire, La CHOOSE Galerie fait partie de ces lieux conçus à l’adresse des artistes français de tous horizons. L’un des principaux objectifs étant notamment de promouvoir leurs œuvres à travers le monde. La galerie a ouvert ses portes à Paris en janvier 2020, dans le 8e

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by La CHOOSE Galerie - GlossaireMentions Légales