Discover the work of Epsylon Point, street artist and pioneer of urban art in France.

The works of Epsylon Point, mentor and spiritual father of urban artists at La CHOOSE Galerie

Considered to be one of the pioneers of street art and urban art in France, Epsylon Point is considered by many urban artists as their mentor and spiritual father . This unusual artist who began to bombard the walls at the end of the 70s has inspired a large number of street artists. Since January 2020, his works have been exhibited at La CHOOSE Galerie in Paris to the delight of lovers of urban art.

From graffiti to abstraction

Having started with freehand graffiti in 1979, Epsylon Point gradually converted to stenciling from 1983. He was first inspired by what he saw in newspapers and fantasy universes. , but he was able to improve quickly. At that time he opened a workshop in Turin and among his disciples one could find students of the International School of Design.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

When he returned to France at the end of the 90s, he decided to settle in the Hauts-de-Seine and quietly paint canvases with his stencils. It was from the year 2000 that the artist began to participate in group exhibitions and to present personal exhibitions in France, and in other countries such as Germany and Italy.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

His style has influenced many urban artists, and they even consider Epsylon Point as their mentor and spiritual father . For less than half a century, this artist of incomparable talent chose to express his art in the street, and his works do not fail to arouse the reactions of the public.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Fascinated by his canvases painted freehand on abstract backgrounds, La CHOOSE Galerie has chosen to represent him as a solo show since the opening of its art gallery in Paris in January 2020. The Gallery thus invites all art lovers, in particular companies which wish to reinforce their images by showing their attachment to fundamental values ​​and to the conservation of the heritage to come and discover the works of Epsylon Point. It is possible to acquire it by direct purchase or through its tailor-made financing offers.

Acquire a work of Epsylon Point via leasing

Leasing is the formula that the Gallery offers to businesses. Indeed, the rental costs are tax deductible up to 100%. On the other hand, it is possible to exercise the purchase option at the end of the financing contract and acquire the canvas (on a personal basis) for 3% of its residual value.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It is therefore the most advantageous solution if you are an urban art lover and if you wish to associate your company's brand with the development of the French art scene in the world. Indeed, Epsylon Point is not only the mentor and spiritual father of many urban artists, but he is also a living legend of street art in France.

Découvrez l’œuvre d’Epsylon Point, street artiste et pionnier de l’art urbain en France.

Les œuvres d’Epsylon Point, mentor et père spirituel des artistes urbains chez La CHOOSE Galerie

Considéré comme étant l’un des pionniers du street art et de l’art urbain en France, Epsylon Point est considéré par de nombreux artistes urbains comme leur mentor et père spirituel. Cet artiste hors du commun qui a commencé à bomber à la fin des années 70 sur les murs a inspiré un grand nombre de street artists. Depuis janvier 2020, ses œuvres sont exposées à La CHOOSE Galerie à Paris pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de l’art urbain.

Du graffiti à l’abstraction

Ayant débuté avec le graffiti à main levée en 1979, Epsylon Point s’est peu à peu converti au pochoir à partir de 1983. Il s’est tout d’abord inspiré de ce qu’il a vu dans les journaux et les univers fantastiques, mais il a pu se perfectionner rapidement. À cette époque, il a ouvert un atelier à Turin et parmi ses disciples, on pouvait trouver des élèves de l’école internationale du design.

Lors de son retour en France à la fin des années 90, il a décidé de s’installer dans les Hauts-de-Seine et peindre tranquillement des toiles avec ses pochoirs. C’est à partir de l’année 2000 que l’artiste a commencé à participer à des expositions collectives et à présenter des expositions personnelles en France, et dans d’autres pays comme l’Allemagne et l’Italie.

Son style a influencé de nombreux artistes urbains, et ces derniers considèrent même Epsylon Point comme leur mentor et père spirituel. Pendant moins d’un demi-siècle, cet artiste au talent incomparable a choisi d’exprimer son art dans la rue, et ses œuvres ne manquent pas de susciter les réactions du public.

Fascinés par ses toiles peintes à main levée sur des fonds abstraits, La CHOOSE Galerie choisi de le représenter en solo show depuis l’ouverture de sa galerie d’art à Paris en janvier 2020. La Galerie invite ainsi tous les amateurs d’art, en particulier les entreprises qui souhaitent renforcer leurs images en affichant leur attachement aux valeurs fondamentales et à la conservation du patrimoine de venir y découvrir les œuvres d’Epsylon Point. Il est possible d’en faire l’acquisition par achat direct ou via ses offres de financement sur mesure.

Faire l’acquisition d’une œuvre d’Epsylon Point via le leasing

Le leasing est la formule que la Galerie propose aux entreprises. En effet, les frais de location sont déductibles fiscalement à hauteur de 100 %. D’autre part, il est possible de lever l’option d’achat à la fin du contrat du financement et acquérir la toile (à titre personnel) pour 3 % de sa valeur résiduelle.

Il s’agit ainsi de la solution la plus avantageuse si vous êtes amateur d’art urbain et si vous souhaitez associer la marque de votre entreprise au développement de la scène artistique française dans le monde. En effet, Epsylon Point n’est pas seulement le mentor et le père spirituel de nombreux artistes urbains, mais il est aussi une légende vivante du street art en France.