Discover the work of Epsylon Point, street artist and pioneer of urban art in France.

Street art stands out as an art in its own right

For a long time, graffiti and other murals made by street artists were equated with vandalism, a deterioration of public property. It was only later that the world became aware of the talent that some of their authors could have and that this too is a form of expression that deserves to be considered.

A place where street artists can express themselves

Even today, with rare exceptions, the application of street art in public places or on private buildings is classified as an offense. It must be recognized, some frescoes made with spray paint are harmful to the urban plan put in place by local communities. The act is all the more reprehensible when the artist chooses a historical monument as a backdrop.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Yet, like painters who use brushes, those who express themselves through spray cans and stencils are no less talented. The latter deserve to be known and the best way is to obtain an exhibition of street art and urban art .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The mission of CHOOSE Galerie is to promote and defend the work of Epsylon Point. The CHOOSE Galerie has a space allowing it to organize a street art and urban art exhibition. By going there, the private individual can see firsthand the talent of the artist, but also know the history of this art long considered as protest.

Acquire unique works

A street art and urban art exhibition does not only serve to make artists known. It is also used to buy unique works which, over time, can increase in value as the author gains notoriety.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The CHOOSE Galerie offers visitors payment facilities for Epsylon Point works, mostly through installment payments.

An image to restore

The street art and urban art exhibition will help improve the long tarnished image of “graffiti”. It is now time that this art form was no longer associated with acts of vandalism, disliked neighborhoods and, sometimes even exaggeratedly, street gangs.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The media can be different, but both canvas paintings and wall paintings are forms of expression. Like renowned painters, street art enthusiasts have their own way of showing the world what they are capable of doing, putting their personality and sensitivity into their works.

Découvrez l’œuvre d’Epsylon Point, street artiste et pionnier de l’art urbain en France.

Le street art s’impose comme un art à part entière

Pendant longtemps, les graffitis et autres fresques murales réalisés par des artistes de rue étaient assimilés à du vandalisme, une détérioration des biens publics. Ce n’est que plus tard que le monde a pris conscience du talent que pouvaient avoir certains de leurs auteurs et qu’il s’agit, là aussi, d’une forme d’expression qui mérite d’être considérée.

Un lieu où les artistes de rue peuvent s’exprimer

Même aujourd’hui, à de rares exceptions près, l’application du street art dans les lieux publics ou sur les immeubles privés est qualifiée d’infraction. Il faut le reconnaitre, certaines fresques réalisées à la bombe de peinture nuisent au plan d’urbanisme mis en place par les collectivités locales. L’acte est d’autant plus répréhensible lorsque l’artiste choisit un monument historique comme toile de fond.

Pourtant, à l’instar des peintres qui usent du pinceau, ceux qui s’expriment par l’intermédiaire de bombes de peinture et de pochoirs ne sont pas moins talentueux. Ces derniers gagnent à être connus et le meilleur moyen est d’obtenir une exposition street art et art urbain.

La CHOOSE Galerie a pour vocation d’assurer la promotion et la defense de l’œuvre d’Epsylon Point. La CHOOSE Galerie dispose d’un espace lui permettant d’organiser une exposition street art et art urbain. En s’y rendant, le particulier peut constater de visu le talent de l’artiste, mais également connaître l’histoire de cet art longtemps considéré comme contestataire.

Acquérir des œuvres uniques

Une exposition street art et art urbain ne sert pas qu’à faire connaître les artistes. Elle sert aussi à acheter des œuvres uniques qui, au fil du temps, peuvent prendre de la valeur, au fur et à mesure que son auteur gagne en notoriété.

La CHOOSE Galerie propose aux visiteurs des facilités de paiement pour les œuvres d’Epsylon Point, la plupart du temps via des paiements en plusieurs fois.

Une image à redorer

L’exposition street art et art urbain contribuera à améliorer l’image longtemps ternie du « graffiti ». Il est désormais temps que cette forme d’art ne soit plus associée aux actes de vandalismes, aux quartiers malfamés et, parfois même de manière exagérée, aux gangs des rues.

Les supports peuvent être différents, mais aussi bien les peintures sur toile que les peintures sur murs sont des formes d’expression. Comme les peintres de renom, les adeptes du street art ont leur manière de montrer au monde ce qu’ils sont capables de faire, mettant dans leurs œuvres leur personnalité et leur sensibilité.

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by La CHOOSE Galerie - GlossaireMentions Légales