Discover the work of Epsylon Point, street artist and pioneer of urban art in France.

Street art exhibition with messages

Having opened its doors in January 2020, La CHOOSE Galerie exhibits in solo show the works of Epsylon Point, one of the pioneers of street art and precursor of color stencils in France. This exceptionally talented artist denounces the evils that plague society through his paintings with abstract backgrounds. But, he is also interested in other themes such as music and eroticism, and it can be said that his works have always provoked a strong reaction from the public.

Send powerful messages using street art

Epsylon Point is one of the artists who have chosen to express their art in the street. He began to bombard the walls of Paris in 1979 by broadcasting messages on social conditions, politics, but also on provocative themes such as sex. Over the years, the artist has gradually converted to stenciling, but he still remains faithful to his image. His unusual personality and style have inspired many urban artists, and they do not hesitate to consider him a living legend of street art in France.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In order to facilitate the acquisition of these works , the gallery is developing a tailor-made financing offer for companies wishing to strengthen their image by positioning themselves as a leader in artistic communication with their partners and collaborators. Indeed, the paintings of Epsylon Point reflect fundamental values ​​and convictions that can be passed on to future generations. It is thus an innovative communication strategy which consists in showing its attachment to these values ​​and to heritage conservation.

Why choose leasing ?

With leasing , rents are operating expenses tax deductible up to 100%. In addition to this, it is possible to exercise the purchase option at the end of the rental contract and acquire the canvas personally (by the manager of the company) for 3% of its residual value.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The amount of monthly payments can range from 13 months to 48 months.

Découvrez l’œuvre d’Epsylon Point, street artiste et pionnier de l’art urbain en France.

Exposition œuvre de street art avec messages

Ayant ouvert ses portes depuis janvier 2020, La CHOOSE Galerie expose en solo show les œuvres d’Epsylon Point, un des pionniers du street art et précurseur du pochoir en couleur avec en France. Cet artiste au talent exceptionnel dénonce les maux qui rongent la société à travers ses toiles aux fonds abstraits. Mais, il s’intéresse également à d’autres thèmes comme la musique et l’érotisme, et l'on peut dire que ses œuvres ont toujours provoqué une forte réaction de la part du public.

Passer des messages percutants à l’aide du street art

Epsylon Point fait partie des artistes qui ont choisi d’exprimer leur art dans la rue. Il a commencé à bomber sur les murs de Paris en 1979 en diffusant des messages sur les conditions sociales, la politique, mais aussi sur des thématiques provocatrices comme le sexe. Au fil des années, l’artiste s’est converti peu à peu au pochoir, mais il reste toujours fidèle à son image. Sa personnalité et son style hors du commun ont inspiré de nombreux artistes urbains, et ceux-ci n’hésitent pas à le considérer comme une légende vivante du street art en France.

Afin de faciliter l’acquisition de ces œuvres, la galerie développe une offre de financement sur mesure pour les entreprises qui souhaitent renforcer leur image en se positionnant comme leader en matière de communication artistique auprès de leurs partenaires et collaborateurs. En effet, les toiles d’Epsylon Point reflètent des valeurs et convictions fondamentales pouvant être transmises aux générations futures. Il s’agit ainsi d’une stratégie de communication innovante qui consiste à afficher son attachement à ces valeurs et à la conservation du patrimoine.

Pourquoi opter pour le leasing ?

Avec le leasing, les loyers sont des charges d’exploitation déductibles fiscalement à hauteur de 100 %. En plus de cela, il est possible de lever l’option d’achat au terme du contrat de location et acquérir la toile à titre personnel (par le dirigeant de l’entreprise) pour 3 % de sa valeur résiduelle.

Le montant des mensualités peut aller de 13 mois à 48 mois.

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by La CHOOSE Galerie - GlossaireMentions Légales