Discover the work of Epsylon Point, street artist and pioneer of urban art in France.

The works of the pioneer of French streert art at La CHOOSE Galerie

A symbolic icon of French street art , Epsylon Point has stood out with its unusual style. Indeed, the works of this artist have always provoked strong reactions from the public and have served as inspiration for many urban artists. In order to contribute to the development of his work, La CHOOSE Galerie has chosen to represent him in a solo show.

An artist who has long remained outside the system and the art market

Since its beginnings in street art in 1979, Epsylon Point has managed to stay outside the art system and market. He began to write and bomb in the walls of Dijon with spray cans, inserting unequivocal messages on various topics: social inequalities, world conflicts and other taboo themes like sex. He then gradually added colorful stencils to his works, which brought him great success in the 1980s.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In 1985, during the first gathering of the graffiti and urban art movement which was held in the town of Bondy. Having chosen to settle in Turin in 1990 by sharing his research with a large number of artists using stencil techniques, Epsylon point did not return to France until the early 2000s. From there, his paintings include social demands, but also provocative paintings are visible in group and personal exhibitions in France and in other countries.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

La CHOOSE Galerie has decided to promote its works to businesses and all art lovers. You can discover at La CHOOSE Galerie his historical paintings, but also his latest works, and to acquire them, you have the choice between direct purchase and leasing (a tailor-made financing offer aimed at companies ).

Integrate art into the corporate culture

Leasing is a formula intended to facilitate the acquisition of works from Epsylon Point for brands that wish to integrate art into their corporate cultures. By opting for rental financing, companies realize tax savings since the rents of the fabrics are tax deductible charges up to 100%.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

On the other hand, it is an innovative communication strategy that helps strengthen the image of the company both externally and internally. Indeed, the paintings of this pioneer of French street art are part of the cultural heritage and by showing your attachment to their conservation, you contribute to the development of the national artistic scene in the world.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

For more information :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

french street art
french graffiti street art
street art message
political street art in France
protesting and protesting street artist
french street artist
graffiti and street art painting
color stencil chart
urban painting
french urban art

Découvrez l’œuvre d’Epsylon Point, street artiste et pionnier de l’art urbain en France.

Les œuvres du pionnier du streert art français chez La CHOOSE Galerie

Icône symbolique du street art français, Epsylon Point a su se démarquer par son style hors du commun. En effet, les œuvres de cet artiste ont toujours provoqué de fortes réactions de la part du public et ont servi d’inspirations pour de nombreux artistes urbains. En vue de contribuer au développement de son oeuvre, La CHOOSE Galerie a choisi de le représenter en solo show.

Un artiste longtemps resté en dehors du système et du marché de l’art

Depuis ses débuts dans le street art en 1979, Epsylon Point a réussi à rester en dehors du système et du marché de l’art. Il a commencé à écrire et bomber dans les murs de Dijon avec des bombes aérosol en insérant des messages sans équivoque sur divers sujets : les inégalités sociales, les conflits mondiaux et d’autres thèmes tabous comme le sexe. Il a ensuite peu à peu ajouté des pochoirs colorés à ses œuvres, ce qui lui a valu un grand succès dans les années 80.

En 1985, lors du premier rassemblement du mouvement graffiti et d’art urbain qui s’est tenu dans la ville de Bondy. Ayant choisi de s’installer en Turin en 1990 en partageant ses recherches avec un grand nombre d’artistes aux techniques de pochoirs, Epsylon point n’est revenu en France que vers le début des années 2000. À partir de là, ses toiles comportent des revendications sociales, mais aussi des peintures provocatrices sont visibles dans des expositions collectives comme personnelles en France et dans d’autres pays.

La CHOOSE Galerie à decidé de promouvoir ses œuvres auprès des entreprises et de tous les passionnés d’art. Vous pouvez découvrir à La CHOOSE Galerie ses toiles historiques, mais aussi ses dernières œuvres, et pour en faire l’acquisition, vous avez le choix entre l’achat direct et le leasing (une offre de financement sur mesure qui s’adresse aux entreprises).

Intégrer l’art dans la culture d’entreprise

Le leasing est une formule destinée à faciliter l’acquisition des œuvres d’Epsylon Point pour les marques qui souhaitent intégrer l’art dans leurs cultures d’entreprise. En optant pour le financement locatif, les entreprises réalisent des économies d’impôt étant donné que les loyers des toiles sont des charges déductibles fiscalement à hauteur de 100 %.

D’autre part, il s’agit d’une stratégie de communication novatrice qui permet de renforcer l’image de l’entreprise aussi bien en externe qu’en interne. En effet, les toiles de ce pionnier du street art français font partie du patrimoine culturel et en montrant votre attachement à leur conservation, vous contribuer au développement de la scène artistique nationale dans le monde.

Pour plus d'informations :

street art français
street art graffiti francais
street art message
street art politique en france
street artist revendicatif et contestataire
street artiste français
tableau graffiti et street art
tableau pochoir en couleur
urbaine de peinture
urban art francais